My 3d print gallery

i recently started 3d printing as a new hobby, i have listed all the successful prints i have had yet, i will keep adding more, if you have any idea about what i should print next please comment below

Green Adiyogi (using green pet bottles)

3d printed green adiyogi using pet bottle filament 3d printed green adiyogi using pet bottle filament

this is one of my best prints yet, i had to sit in front of it for 3 hours until it finished because it was my first print with my homemade pet filament, it was exausting but it was worth it.

Articulated Ice Dragon (using daisy white pla)

3d printed articulated ice dragon

it took 10 hours to print and my print bed was warped so it failed at first time but later i found that i had to place the print bed properly to prevent warping.

Hanuman Figurine (using daisy white pla)

3d printed hanuman figurine 3d printed hanuman figurine

this model was printed in multiple parts and then i had to assemble it, it was a very fun process. Some parts were hard to fit but i sanded then down and then it worked

Monkey pot (using green pet bottle filament)

3d printed green monkey pot

this model came in my ender3 sd card it took 3 hours to print.

Baby Yoda (using white pet bottle filament)

3d printed baby yoda with pet bottle filament

Articulated Octopus (using daisy white pla)

3d printed articulated octopus

it is best for your first articulated print, it just takes 1.5 hours and its fun to play with it when you are bored.

Pokemons

3d printed pokemons

I printed many low poly pokemons, these only take 20 minutes to print if you scale them down to 2-3cm which is also good for testing new filaments and settings

Support

Thank you for reading! If you enjoyed this post and want to support my work, consider supporting me by subscribing to my newsletter or sharing this post with a friend.